CPA & Accounting Practice Sales Blog for Buyers & Sellers Accounting Practice Sales Blog for CPAs, enrolled agents, accountants and tax preparers interested in selling or buying an accounting practice. http://naabconsulting.com/blogChicagoland Area CPA Accounting Practice Grossing $500k +http://naabconsulting.com/blog/chicagoland-area-cpa-accounting-practice-grossing-500k-Fairfax County, Virginia CPA Firm Grossing $464k For Salehttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/fairfax-county-virginia-cpa-firm-grossing-464k-for-saleNew North Detroit Suburb Enrolled Agent Practice Available Grossing $195khttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/new-north-detroit-suburb-enrolled-agent-practice-available-grossing-195kNew North Detroit Suburb Enrolled Agent Practice Available Grossing $195khttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/new-north-detroit-suburb-enrolled-agent-practice-available-grossing-195kSouthwest Houston CPA Accounting Practice for Sale with Naab Consulting Grossing $248khttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/southwest-houston-cpa-accounting-practice-for-sale-with-naab-consulting-grossing-248kNortheast Indiana Area Practice For Sale Grossing $379,000http://naabconsulting.com/blog/northeast-indiana-area-practice-for-sale-grossing-379000Extremely Profitable Cincinnati Tax Practice Grossing $230k For Salehttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/extremely-profitable-cincinnati-tax-practice-grossing-230k-for-saleSouthwest Michigan Area CPA Firm Grossing $383,978http://naabconsulting.com/blog/southwest-michigan-area-cpa-firm-grossing-383978St. Louis - Metro East, Illinois CPA Firm For Salehttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/st-louis---metro-east-illinois-cpa-firm-for-saleRelocatable NW Chicago Suburb CPA Firm Grossing $479khttp://naabconsulting.com/blog/relocatable-nw-chicago-suburb-cpa-firm-grossing-479k